St. Joseph Catholic Church & School
St. Joseph Catholic Church & School

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Mr. Ervin Rowlands, Principal  erowlands@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mr. Ervin Rowlands, Principal
erowlands@stjosephschooldsm.org

Fr. Joseph Pins, Pastor  jpins@stjosephdsm.org

Fr. Joseph Pins, Pastor
jpins@stjosephdsm.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Ahrens, 5th Grade  eahrens@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Ahrens, 5th Grade
eahrens@stjosephschooldsm.org

Miss Courtney Albers, Music  calbers@stjosephschooldsm.org

Miss Courtney Albers, Music
calbers@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Maria Anderson, Middle School  manderson@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Maria Anderson, Middle School
manderson@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Cheyenne Baldwin, 2nd Grade  cbaldwin@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Cheyenne Baldwin, 2nd Grade
cbaldwin@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Barbara Basch, 3rd Grade  bbasch@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Barbara Basch, 3rd Grade
bbasch@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Mindy Blanchard, Library   mblanchard@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Mindy Blanchard, Library
mblanchard@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Krystelle Cortes-Ryan, Secretary  kcortes-ryan@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Krystelle Cortes-Ryan, Secretary
kcortes-ryan@stjosephschooldsm.org

Miss Rachel Frelund, 4th Grade  rfrelund@stjosephschooldsm.org

Miss Rachel Frelund, 4th Grade
rfrelund@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Jennifer Gervais, Band Lessons  jgervais@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Jennifer Gervais, Band Lessons
jgervais@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mr. Justin Green, Physical Education  jgreen@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mr. Justin Green, Physical Education
jgreen@stjosephschooldsm.org

Miss Mollie Greenwood, Middle School mgreenwood@stjosephschooldsm.org

Miss Mollie Greenwood, Middle School
mgreenwood@stjosephschooldsm.org

Miss Sydney Hustedt, Preschool  shustedt@stjosephschooldsm.org

Miss Sydney Hustedt, Preschool
shustedt@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Lisa Hernandez, Preschool Associate  lhernandez@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Lisa Hernandez, Preschool Associate
lhernandez@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Kristin Hook, Secretary  khook@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Kristin Hook, Secretary
khook@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Anne Kelly, Nurse  akelly@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Anne Kelly, Nurse
akelly@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Jill Kelly, Lunchroom Associate

Mrs. Jill Kelly, Lunchroom Associate

Miss Chelsea Keeney, Kindergarten  ckeeney@stjosephschooldsm.org

Miss Chelsea Keeney, Kindergarten
ckeeney@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Deb Knisley, Bus Driver

Mrs. Deb Knisley, Bus Driver

Mrs. Chelsea Krastel, Middle School  ckrastel@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Chelsea Krastel, Middle School
ckrastel@stjosephschooldsm.org

Miss Deborah Murphy, 1st Grade  dmurphy@stjosephschooldsm.org

Miss Deborah Murphy, 1st Grade
dmurphy@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Katie Noble, Custodian

Mrs. Katie Noble, Custodian

Mr. Ray Noble, Maintenance

Mr. Ray Noble, Maintenance

Mrs. Catherine O’Connor, Lunchroom

Mrs. Catherine O’Connor, Lunchroom

Mr. John O’Connor, Bus Driver

Mr. John O’Connor, Bus Driver

Mrs. Angela Pauscher, Lunchroom Director  apauscher@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Angela Pauscher, Lunchroom Director
apauscher@stjosephschooldsm.org

Miss Shannon Pins, 4th Grade  spins@stjosephschooldsm.org

Miss Shannon Pins, 4th Grade
spins@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Sarah Ponxs, B&A Director  beforeandafter@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Sarah Ponxs, B&A Director
beforeandafter@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Jennifer Rodine, Counselor  jrodine@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Jennifer Rodine, Counselor
jrodine@stjosephschooldsm.org

Mrs. Dawn Sinnott, Lunchroom

Mrs. Dawn Sinnott, Lunchroom

Ms. Ilanit Vando, Art ivando@stjosephschooldsm.org

Ms. Ilanit Vando, Art
ivando@stjosephschooldsm.org