St. Joseph Catholic Church & School
St. Joseph Catholic Church & School

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

Pastor

Pins.png

Rev. Joseph F. Pins

Office hours: 8:30am-3:30pm, Tuesday – Friday; or by appointment

Out of office on Monday

515-266-2226, ext 306

jpins@stjosephdsm.org

Deacons

Rev Mr. Marvin Brewer

Deacon Marv’s ministries include….

515-266-2226

mnbrewer@mediacombb.net

Rev. Mr. Bill Hare

Deacon Bill’s ministries include...

515-266-2226

bill@wildhare.org

Business Manager

Rev Mr. Randy Lynch

Deacon Randy’s ministries include…

515-266-2226

lynchsrt@mchsi.com

pcourter.jpg

Religious Education

Paula Courter

515-266-2226, ext 304

pcourter@stjosephdsm.org

b2ap3_thumbnail_D_Ryan.jpeg

Deb Ryan

Director of Religious Education | Sunday School (ages 3-6) | Grades 1-8

515-266-2449

dryan@stjosephdsm.org

School Principal

tAMMIE dIXON

High School Youth Ministry | Grades 9-12

515-266-2449

tdixon@stjosephdsm.org

erowlands.jpg

School Secretary

Ervin Rowlands

515-266-3433, ext 204

erowlands@stjosephschooldsm.org

Music Ministry Coordinator

Krystelle Cortes-Ryan

515-266-3433, ext 200

kcortes-ryan@stjosephschooldsm.org

Bookkeeper

Barb Pytel

Muse.png

Parish Secretary

Debbie Muse

515-266-2226, ext 305

debbie@stjosephdsm.org

lmcdonald.jpg

Lani McDonald

515-266-2226

lmcdonald@stjosephdsm.org